Login   -  Sign up (free)    
Destinations
Pictures
Blogs
Businesses
Members
 
 

Fly Fishing Connecticut

Connecticut fly fishing map

Fly fishing destination = destination Fly fishing business = business

Connecticut businesses

Legend:
Shop Guide Service Lodge School (Classes) Travel Rods Manufacturer
Guide Service Aboutttoutct.com
165 Deer Hill Rd, Southbury, CT 06488
Southbury, Connecticut
Guide Service Capt. Bob
Ferry Rd
Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Catching Shadows
297 Firetown Road
Simsbury, Connecticut
Other Compleat Angler
555 Post Rd
Darien, Connecticut
Guide Service Elser Guide Services, LLC
196 Brown Brook Road
Southbury, Connecticut
Other Housatonic River Outfitters
hflyshop@aol.com
Cornwall Bridge, Connecticut
Housatonic River Outfitters
24 Kent Raod
Cornwall Bridge, Connecticut
Other J. Stockard Fly Fishing
service@jsflyfishing.com
Kent, Connecticut
JT's Fly shop
664 Buckley Hwy
Union, Connecticut
Guide Service JT's fly shop
664 Buckley Hwy
Union, Connecticut
Guide Service Lou Malaussena "Connecticut's #1" Fly Fishing Guid
20 Mountain View Terrace Unit # 3
Winsted, Connecticut
School (Classes) TEAM7x
RT. 198
Eastford, Connecticut
TEAM7x Fly Fishing in Eastern CT
Rt. 198
Chaplin, Connecticut
Other Westport Outfitters
ejohnson@westportoutfitters.com
Norwalk, Connecticut

Connecticut FFC members

Masaaki Ishii (Masa)
New Haven, Connecticut
Bill Alessi (ba7718)
Easton, Connecticut
jeff alstrup (striperflies)
stratford, Connecticut
Brian Ashbee (BrianA)
norwich, Connecticut
Brian Ashbee (brianashbee)
norwich, Connecticut
Ryan Auger (Auger)
Thompson, Connecticut
donald austrian (drdonalda)
oxford, Connecticut
Steve Babbitt (Steve b)
Union, Connecticut
Steve Babbitt (Steve'O)
Union, Connecticut
brian badstuebner (stuebydoo)
westbrook, Connecticut
Frederick Balling (fishugo)
West Cornwall, Connecticut
Rick Bannerot (onthefly4)
Stamford, Connecticut
jason Beaudreault (JKB)
mansfield, Connecticut
Kim Beaumont (downunder)
Rowayton, Connecticut
scott bennett (compleatangler)
bethel, Connecticut
Scott Bennett (sb06801)
Danbury, Connecticut
jeffrey berlant (jberlant)
southbury, Connecticut
Raymond Bettley III (Busyman111)
Hamden, Connecticut
Ken Blackwell (kenblackwell)
Redding, Connecticut
Ken Block (flyrodguy)
Norwalk, Connecticut
Eric Boehm (Boehme1)
East Haven, Connecticut
New Haven County
chris bonelli (Allegra567)
stonington, Connecticut
james bonney (jbonney123)
enfield, Connecticut
Jobey Book (jwbook)
Prairie Grove, Connecticut
A Brown (Alli1113)
Stratford, Connecticut
omar brown (omardouglasbrown)
darien, Connecticut
Seamus Brown (jovalle)
Lakeville, Connecticut
james brundage (james)
west hartford, Connecticut
Toren bull (bulltoren@yahoo.com)
Vernon Rockville, Connecticut
Tolland County
Toren Bull (WILDPIGS)
Vernon, Connecticut
John Burrell (jburrell21)
Southbury, Connecticut
Jim Burruss (jburruss)
Riverside, Connecticut
Roland Buzzell (Mr Buzz)
Enfield, Connecticut
Gaston c (Gastonc)
Norwalk, Connecticut
stan calabrese (stan)
E Hartford, Connecticut
jim cannon (1flytyer)
woodbridge, Connecticut
redrydercharters@hotmail.com Canzanella (jcanzanella)
New Haven, Connecticut
david capestany (david11cap)
clinton, Connecticut
bob carp (Hook)
os, Connecticut
bonnie carr (bonandjam)
winsted, Connecticut
John Cartafalsa (jbcjr)
Redding, Connecticut
Andy Casagranda (AndyC)
Groton, Connecticut
Ron Chartier (grease-monkey)
Danielson, Connecticut
orvisfisherman6@aim.com Chesmar (Orvisfisherman1)
meriden, Connecticut
Frank Christison-Lagay (Frank CL)
Mansfield Ctr, Connecticut
Jordan Ciaffaglione (jciaff91)
Unionville, Connecticut
Michael Ciarleglio (Splitnail)
Middlebury, Connecticut
carmine ciccarelli (cnschic)
tolland, Connecticut
Don Cilla (drugdrdon)
Bethel, Connecticut
Carol Clapp (CSquare)
Torrington, Connecticut
Bob Clark (Bobbo)
East Hartford, Connecticut
roger clough (cloughrog)
middletown, Connecticut
Felix Colondres (flexC.)
Willimantic, Connecticut
John Cooney (jcooney55)
Ellington, Connecticut
Carl Cooper (ccooper)
Guilford, Connecticut
sandra cox (sandrakayaker40)
woodbury , Connecticut
james Crowley (picket pin)
Ansonia, Connecticut
Brian Crumb (bpcrumb)
Trumbull, Connecticut
kevin cunningham (kevincunningham)
fairfield, Connecticut
Tommy D (finesherb)
Monroe, Connecticut
Damian De Natale (ddenatale)
Danbury, Connecticut
Michael DeCaTaldo (mdecat)
Guilford, Connecticut
Rob DeSalle (Rob_D)
Wallingford, Connecticut
New Haven County
Richard Desrosiers (info@thetroutspot.co)
Santa Clara, Connecticut
Alan Dewey (abdpt27)
Manchester, Connecticut
Serena Diaz (diazserena)
Middletown, Connecticut
Jeremy Dionne (grmny21)
Meriden, Connecticut
Frank Dobek (FDobek)
Colchester, Connecticut
bill donnelly (poppabear)
wallingford, Connecticut
Bill Donnelly (poppabearbill)
Wallingford, Connecticut
Deanna Donovan (GalenFlyFishing*222)
Salem, Connecticut
New London County
Ken Dubois (k.dubois)
New Britain, Connecticut
Robert Dudas (rpdudas)
Suffield, Connecticut
Stu Duffield (hoosac)
Darien, Connecticut
Amanda Dumps (WickedHot)
Tarriffville, Connecticut
Chris Dunn (cjdunn2)
Bozrah, Connecticut
Greg Dunn (gjbkdunn)
Gales Ferry, Connecticut
mary edwards (gallatin)
west hartford, Connecticut
John Elia (Norman)
Old Greenwich, Connecticut
Chris Elser (CaptElser)
Southbury, Connecticut
Timothy Enos (gsarducci412)
New London, Connecticut
Rich Evasius (riche)
North Granby, Connecticut
John Fagone (flyguy8938)
Simsbury, Connecticut
Domenic Falcone (Dom Falcone)
Oakville, Connecticut
Bert Falsetti III (Bartolo)
Shelton, Connecticut
gary fanning (gfan)
milford, Connecticut
Stephen Feinstein (smfeinstein)
Avon, Connecticut
Kevin Fellows (kdfellows)
West Hartford, Connecticut
enrico ferrante (eferrante)
danbury, Connecticut
SAM FIELD (TROUTLOVER)
Connecticut
Tom flifishri@yahoo.com (flifishri)
Ashford/Chaplin , Connecticut
Alex Flores (FLYFLORES)
New Britain, Connecticut
John Foldeak (jfoldeak)
Seymour, Connecticut
Mike Franco (mfranco)
Norwalk, Connecticut
Reno Gagnon (slapshotrj)
Bristol, Connecticut
Hartford County
Glen Gammill (ggammill)
Stamford, Connecticut
Vincent Gargano (slimjym702)
Branford, Connecticut
Tymon Garrity (TMONEY5)
Stamford, Connecticut
Nathan Gaudet (etan6485)
Vernon, Connecticut
Bill Gerrish (BillG)
Bristol, Connecticut
Jimmy Gonzalez (bptaco1)
New Haven, Connecticut
David Gregory (vinsop98)
Stamford, Connecticut
Paul Greiser (pgreiser)
Oakville, Connecticut
Paul Greiser Jr. (pgreiser@paulgreiser)
Kent, Connecticut
trent Haas (hammer)
Glastonbury, Connecticut
michael harrington (cocheco flyfisherman)
Connecticut
mike harrington (sybil creek)
branford, Connecticut
Allen Harvey (allenharvey)
Vernon, Connecticut
ray heath (salmonoid)
avon, Connecticut
Bob Hedberg (paddls)
Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Ryan Heller (climbhigh4life)
Waterbury, Connecticut
Donn Herindeen (dherindeen)
Willington, Connecticut
donn herindeen (donn herindeen)
mansfield, Connecticut
c hinds (cknathanson)
norwich, Connecticut
Jay Hirsch (oldarmy)
Hamden, Connecticut
david hislop (dave01)
danbury, Connecticut
Comer Hobbs (comerh)
Avon, Connecticut
AJ Hocking (AJHOC)
Mystic, Connecticut
Thomas Honey (twh2010)
Redding, Connecticut
Chris Hong (Hongc1)
Killingworth, Connecticut
Guy Horvath (Guyfly)
Briidgeport, Connecticut
Christine Hotchkiss (Flygood4me2)
Naugatuck, Connecticut
Peter Huculak (HuckFinn107)
Naugatuck, Connecticut
New Haven County
David Hurlburt (nysteelhead)
Norwich, Connecticut
Vin Iovino (viovino)
New Milford, Connecticut
mark janes (fishon)
enfield, Connecticut
john jekielek (jake)
west hartford, Connecticut
Edward Jenkins (ejenkins)
Trumbull, Connecticut
Eric Johnson (Westport Outfitters)
Westport, Connecticut
Nick Johnson (Nick)
West Hartford, Connecticut
Frank Jolly (jatoba)
Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Oleg Kagan (oleg195)
West Hartford, Connecticut
Mike Kaklamanos (onehorse)
Southbury, Connecticut
Bill Keister (wms)
Marlborough, Connecticut
Brian Kennedy (bkennedy)
Thomaston, Connecticut
DAN KENNY (DAN KENNY)
WATERBURY, Connecticut
Patricia Ketchum (pketchu)
East Hartford, Connecticut
Kasia Kieltyka (kskasia)
Plantsville, Connecticut
Paul Kindall (pkindall)
ellington, Connecticut
Bill Kinsella (g8waybill)
Waterford, Connecticut
Randy Kitano (rkitano)
Farmington, Connecticut
mark koller (mar)
ansonia, Connecticut
nick kono (kones203)
greenwich, Connecticut
Gary Kropp (Honest Gary)
Franklin, Connecticut
Jim Krul (alcoif)
New Milford, Connecticut
E14TL4@aol.com Krupa (kyle1367)
Hartford, Connecticut
Brandon L (hercs2)
windham, Connecticut
Brian Labowsky (Fishnfool)
Derby, Connecticut
Gary LaChance (garylac)
Guilford, Connecticut
Ryan Lalumiere (rlalumiere)
danielson, Connecticut
Dave Lamason (dlamason)
Wilton, Connecticut
Gerard LeFranc ois (gflyfisher)
Norwich, Connecticut
Joe Leveille (lectrix)
bethlehem, Connecticut
Mike Lombardo (challis)
Stonington, Connecticut
New London County
Jim Lynch (Jimmyray)
Trumbull, Connecticut
Rowan Lytle (RM Lytle)
East Hampton, Connecticut
Middlesex County
Website: http://flyfishingcts.blogspot.com/  
chuck macmath (cmacmath)
trumbull, Connecticut
steve madore (caddis67)
bristol, Connecticut
Louis Malaussena (louis malaussena)
Winsted, Connecticut
ken Manzari (kmanz1)
west haven, Connecticut
Robert Marcarelli (ctchef2000)
Branford, Connecticut
Robert Marcarelli (ctchef2000@aol.com)
branford, Connecticut
fred marshall (fmarshall04)
north grovsnordale, Connecticut
Lou Mazzarese (loumazz)
Cheshire, Connecticut
Jay McCann (bumble)
Pawcatuck, Connecticut
charles mccaughtry (charles mccaughtry)
Ashford, Connecticut
tim mcconnell (bruins72)
broad brook , Connecticut
Edward McDermott (eddiboy60)
Naugatuck, Connecticut
Harold McMillan (dryflies)
Canaan, Connecticut
Nick Medeiros (tennickm109)
Manchester, Connecticut
Hartford County
joe mencel (joe mencel)
easton, Connecticut
Ron Merly (Sea-run)
Fairfield, Connecticut
Nacho Momma (The420fishking)
Thomaston, Connecticut
Litchfield County
Steve Morin (redington)
Woodstock, Connecticut
Bernie Morrell (bmorrell)
Newtown, Connecticut
Jeff Munsie (Jeff Munsie)
middletown, Connecticut
george murusky (muruskgw)
orange, Connecticut
ariel najle (nacletin79)
buenos aires, Connecticut
Jennifer Neal (missflyfish)
Middlebury, Connecticut
paul nicotera (pnic)
bristol, Connecticut
eddie nieves (softballeddie)
meriden, Connecticut
jaime ocasio (bigguynamejaime)
meriden, Connecticut
john omerso (jomerso@comcast.net)
Hamden, Connecticut
David Papp (DWP-SouthWindsor)
South Windsor, Connecticut
John Parent (Fenwick57)
Middletown, Connecticut
joseph parkhurst (jparkhurst27)
woodbury, Connecticut
john pasternak (flufisker)
west haven, Connecticut
Steve Pauls (flyguy42)
Fresno, Connecticut
DAVE PECK (MOUNTAINPUMPER)
SOMERS, Connecticut
wally Penbrook (pasha213)
chaplin, Connecticut
b perkins (flygirl)
milford, Connecticut
Gordon Perkins (peconic)
South Windsor, Connecticut
John Peterson (johnypscirocco)
Deep River, Connecticut
James Pettit (jmp1220)
New Fairfield, Connecticut
Mark Phelps (Submrnman)
Groton, Connecticut
arthur phillips (kourtjesta)
groton, Connecticut
Jonathan Phillips (pilumpyphi)
New Milford, Connecticut
Davide Pierleoni (davidepierleoni)
Wethersfield, Connecticut
James Plante (jplante)
Griswold, Connecticut
Michael Pogodzienski (PolishFlyGuy)
Watertown, Connecticut
pomeroy@caldwellandwalsh.com pomeroy (repo2791)
Sandy Hook, Connecticut
anibal puente (apuentemd)
greenwich, Connecticut
Buzz Pugh (Buzzpugh)
Westport, Connecticut
ed Pysa (tashmoo2)
Ridgefield, Connecticut
Craig Radocy (Radocy)
Canton, Connecticut
chris reid (reid)
old saybrook, Connecticut
Paul Restuccia (titleman)
Easton, Connecticut
Phil Ricci (NorwalkPhil)
Norwalk, Connecticut
Tim Robb (timothyrobb)
Stamford, Connecticut
Michael K Roberts (Michael K Roberts)
North Haven, Connecticut
Robert Roller (rjroller)
Shelton, Connecticut
cara rose (goodstudent)
west hartford, Connecticut
Arnie Sabatelli (asabatelli)
Bethany, Connecticut
Bob Salerno (Capt.Bob)
Kensington, Connecticut
James Satriano (jjs36)
Redding, Connecticut
ed savage (EdSav)
west hartford, Connecticut
Douglas Schaefer (doug_schaefer)
Middletown, Connecticut
Lynn Schefsky (lschefsky@charter.ne)
Southbury, Connecticut
Michael Schlenker (mschlenk12)
Ridgefield , Connecticut
Rob Schmidt (Nukeboy)
Moosup, Connecticut
Glenn Schulman (gsbsrph)
New Haven, Connecticut
David Scibek (tufidms)
Seymour, Connecticut
Jeff Shaw (Jshaw)
Ridgefield, Connecticut
Patrick Sheehy (psheehy3)
New Milford, Connecticut
Lisa Sheppard (shep)
Fairfield, Connecticut
Ben Sherman (bsherman)
Woodbury, Connecticut
Beth Shugrue (tscnsn)
New Milford, Connecticut
frank slade (frankslade)
colchester, Connecticut
James Smith (Jaymes)
Preston, Connecticut
john smith (saltyd3954)
madison, Connecticut
Lee Smutnick (FlyorDie)
Woodstock, Connecticut
Mitch Sockett (sockettrocket)
Woodbury, Connecticut
Justin Solis (jdsolis)
Norwalk, Connecticut
Taylor Spence (taylorwyoming)
New Haven, Connecticut
Chris Stacer (Phillyguy195)
Coventry, Connecticut
Alan Staiger (redstaiger)
Vernon, Connecticut
Todd Stentiford (flathatting)
Watertown, Connecticut
Derek Sterling (rescue_21@hotmail.co)
Trumbull, Connecticut
Jason Stewart (Crunchbird)
Ridgefield, Connecticut
Jason Stewart (JStewart)
Ridgefield, Connecticut
Richard Strolis (strolis12)
Simsbury, Connecticut
dustin tilford (bobbyt1161)
new milford, Connecticut
felicia tisera (z284941)
tolland, Connecticut
todd tomasek (strippinchicken)
stafford springs, Connecticut
Tim Tomasko (Tim)
Guilford, Connecticut
Launa Trinque (swizz)
Union, Connecticut
Bob turley (Capt. Bob turley)
Old Saybrook, Connecticut
william u (basstrapper)
North Haven, Connecticut
Rick Valentine (rcvalentine)
Canton, Connecticut
Greg Van den Heuvel (Gregvandh)
Weston, Connecticut
James Vick (jsvick)
Kent, Connecticut
Kate Vick (jsflyfishing)
Kent, Connecticut
Claudio Villalobos (cvilla)
Bridgeport, Connecticut
john waldron (jwaldron)
preston, Connecticut
Bob walsh (Bob Walsh)
Ledyard, Connecticut
steve walsh (steve3075)
Fairfield, Connecticut
Stanley Wawrzonkiewicz (stanlee123)
East Hampton, Connecticut
john webber II (johnnydesmd)
winsted, Connecticut
John Westerman (Francis)
Shelton, Connecticut
matt whipple (mtwhipple)
broad brook, Connecticut
Mike Whitty (mjwhitty)
West Hartford , Connecticut
James Wicker (jameswicker02)
Middletown, Connecticut
Will Wierzba (flydip)
simsbury, Connecticut
Dwight Wildman (dwite01)
Seymour, Connecticut
Martin Williams (martin.williams@snet)
Killingworth, Connecticut
Martin Williams (martinwilliams)
Killingworth, Connecticut
Thomas Wingardner (tbwing)
East Lyme, Connecticut
Steven Wolf (STEVEW)
Wethersfield, Connecticut
Larry Wolff (larrywolff)
Southbury, Connecticut
Jeff Yates (jeffyates31)
Wilton, Connecticut
Brian yomtov (byom74)
stamford, Connecticut
Michael Zascirinskis (griels)
Middlebrty, Connecticut
Ang Zine (zodiac60)
Connecticut

Not a FFC member?

Search Connecticut cities, counties, zips

Explore FFC by state

Hawaii Alaska Tennesee Kentucky Indiana Missouri Illinois Iowa Kansas Nebraska Colorado South Dakota Wyoming Utah Nevada California Arizona New Mexico Oklahoma Arkansas Texas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Maine District of Columbia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts New Hampshire Vermont New York Pennsylvania Ohio Michigan Michigan Wisconsin Minnesota North Dakota Montana Oregon Idaho Washington
Discover fly fishing cities, counties, or zip codes.

Planning a fly fishing trip?

Connecticut fly fishing pictures











View all Connecticut pictures  |  Add new fly fishing picture
 
 
© 2008 - 2015 FlyFishingCommunity.com - All rights reserved. Questions/Comments? Click here.