Login   -  Sign up (free)    
Destinations
Pictures
Blogs
Businesses
Members
 
 

Fly Fishing Idaho

Idaho fly fishing map

Fly fishing destination = destination Fly fishing business = business

Idaho businesses

Legend:
Shop Guide Service Lodge School (Classes) Travel Rods Manufacturer
Other Black Dog Custom Rods
361 Syringa Drive
Orofino, Idaho
Guide Service Bottorff Guide Service, LLC
2178 S. Beartooth Way
Meridian, Idaho
Guide Service Deadwood Outfitters and Lodge
PO Box 1107
Cascade, Idaho
Dry Fly Innovations
383 W Bloomington Dr
Meridian, Idaho
Other Faded Fly
1404 1st street North
Nampa, Idaho
Jump Creek Flies
PO Box 672 Homedale, ID 83628
Homedale, Idaho
Other Moscow Fly Shop
dale@wildernessaccess.com
Moscow, Idaho
North Star River Expeditions, Inc.
306 Rio Vista Blvd
McCall, Idaho
School (Classes) Rod Builders Institute
361 Syringa Drive
Orofino, Idaho
Guide Service ROW Adventures
PO Box 579
Coeur d Alene, Idaho
Guide Service Solitude River Trips
PO Box 128
Carmen, Idaho
Other South Fork Outfitters
PO Box 22
Swan VAlley, Idaho
Other Sturtevants Mountain Outfitters
340 N. Main
Ketchum, Idaho
Lodge Teton Valley Lodge
379 Adams Rd
Driggs, Idaho
The Lodge at Palisades Creek
3720 Hwy 26
Irwin, Idaho
The Lodge at Palisades Creek
3720 Hwy 26
Irwin, Idaho
Other The Traditional Sportsman
814 Main St.
Lewiston, Idaho
Troutbum Flyfishing Co.
PO Box 1020
Osburn, Idaho
Other Wapiti Meadow Ranch
1667 Johnson Creek Road
Cascade, Idaho
Lodge Wapiti Meadow Ranch
1667 Johnson Creek Road
Cascade, Idaho

Idaho FFC members

Andy Adams (lootieparachutie)
Ketchum, Idaho
ryan allen (bronco97)
boise, Idaho
david armes (empiremaker)
rathdrum, Idaho
adam arthur (adamea77)
Bonners ferry, Idaho
Miroslav Avakumovic (ammpro)
Arilje, Idaho
mercy aw (mercy200)
new york, Idaho
Charles Bagley (fadedfly)
Nampa, Idaho
Bruce Ballenger (bballenger)
Boise, Idaho
Matt Barkley (Band Guy)
Post Falls, Idaho
David Barlow (dbarlow)
Boise, Idaho
kevin bassett (kbassett)
hayden, Idaho
Casey Batterton (caseylee)
Soda Springs, Idaho
Jon Bauer (Troutraft)
Boise, Idaho
Dave Bechtold (Idahoantarpon)
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Andy Beck (andybeck1)
Boise, Idaho
brian beck (bb21674)
boise, Idaho
Kahle Becker (kahlebecker)
Boise, Idaho
Mark Beighley (mbeighley)
Meridian, Idaho
Steven K. Berg (evetsgreb)
Boise, Idaho
Brian Berry (LETMRUN)
Driggs, Idaho
Matt Berry (tetonshaggy)
Driggs, Idaho
GERARD BERTERO (gtbertero)
EAGLE, Idaho
Randy Betschart (randy31947)
Emmett, Idaho
Jim Blair (jimblair)
New Meadows, Idaho
jason blankenship (Jason king of fools)
nampa, Idaho
Jim Bottorff (jbottorff)
Meridian, Idaho
Ada County
pat bottorff (fisherman)
nampa, Idaho
Paul Bowen (flyrodder)
Rexburg, Idaho
Greg Breidinger (longhairgreg)
Weiser, Idaho
Steve brood (idakop)
Boise, Idaho
John Brosa (jbrosa)
Boise, Idaho
adam brubaker (adamsb5)
rexburg, Idaho
Geoff Brumley (dryflyinnovations)
Meridian, Idaho
diana bryant (wapitimr@aol.com)
Cascade, Idaho
scott buck (trouthugger4)
fruitland, Idaho
al Bukowsky (solitude)
Salmon, Idaho
Joseph burgher (joseph burgher)
coeur d alene , Idaho
Robert Butcher (idahospud)
Rigby, Idaho
matt c (Matty5)
coeur d alene, Idaho
Michael Caliendo (Caliendo)
Boise, Idaho
Rick Campbell (roc625)
Boise, Idaho
Tate Capson (tatecapson)
Blackfoot, Idaho
wade capson (capswade)
Pocatello, Idaho
Kevin Carey (snakebite59)
Bancroft, Idaho
Tom Carter (deadwoodoutfit)
Cascade, Idaho
lorenzo castelli (lorenzo155)
Rome, Idaho
Ken Chambers (chamberskb)
Emmett, Idaho
Kate Chase (katechase)
Island Park, Idaho
Mark Christiansen (troutbumflyfishingco)
Osburn, Idaho
Chris Clawson (Slingbug)
Boise, Idaho
Davi Clemons (dclemons)
Boise, Idaho
Bruce Cleverley (Bruce007)
Meridian, Idaho
Kyle Cook (cookboy)
Pocatello, Idaho
Dave Cooper (Sagebrush75)
Burley, Idaho
Finn Cooper (ralphbartholdt)
Idaho
ron cordes (troutbeck)
rigby, Idaho
Dale Coryell (wildaccess)
Moscow, Idaho
Matt Cowger (mattc3325)
Idaho Falls, Idaho
marc crapo (macrowdy)
ashton, Idaho
erol deren (erol deren)
hayden, Idaho
Daniel DeYoung (danieldeyoung1)
Meridian , Idaho
kalvin donaway (kalvin)
boise, Idaho
Joe Douglas (FishCustomRods)
Orofino, Idaho
jay durst (jdursteler1@msn.com)
preston, Idaho
j dursteler (jdursteler)
preston, Idaho
bruce eastman (brucern)
boise , Idaho
Rev Ehrlich (revRFB)
cda, Idaho
Ted Eisele (tedlyflyfisher)
Boise, Idaho
Aileen Ellis (aileenellis)
Nampa, Idaho
Bridger English (Bridger)
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Bridger English (IDAHOBOY808)
Idaho Falls/Boise, Idaho
Raul Enriquez (raulenriquez)
Middleton, Idaho
Don Evans (grandpa)
Malad City, Idaho
Oneida County
Dave Fields (dbfields46)
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Dan Frasier (Dano)
Star, Idaho
Paul Freeman (SJDrifli)
Boise, Idaho
Joe Fuller (fuller)
Boise, Idaho
Matt Fuller (Full8205)
Moscow, Idaho
Cody Goff (Moparpower8)
Burley, Idaho
Cassia County
bill graves (lifeincda)
Coeur d Alene , Idaho
Quinn Grover (qdog)
Idaho
Website: http://inthebackeddy.blogspot.com  
William Grover (willedebeast)
Boise, Idaho
Peter Grubb (petergrubb)
Coeur d Alene, Idaho
Andrea Guerri (andreaguerri )
Boise , Idaho
heather guthrie (hdaleen)
sandpoint, Idaho
Jake Halderman (Jake Halderman)
Star, Idaho
Fred Hall (derffy3)
Emmett, Idaho
Steven Halladay (zstonefly)
Boise, Idaho
jeff hamilton (jeffeyblairhamilton)
boise, Idaho
Phillip Hanamaikai (justplainphil)
Swan Valley , Idaho
Jason Hansen (cwtob)
Boise, Idaho
Ted Hardy (medic fisher)
Boise, Idaho
edward harrington (Dragonheretik)
potlatch, Idaho
Michael Hayes (mike410)
Boise, Idaho
Justin Hays (guidehays)
Victor, Idaho
steven hedrick (steven)
emmett , Idaho
Bill Hefner (bluewaterdories)
Boise, Idaho
chad hersley (chersley)
boise, Idaho
Rick heywood (rheywood)
Island Park, Idaho
Mike Hinatsu (fishinguy22)
Fruitland , Idaho
Robert (Bob) Hines (MontanaBob)
Island Park, Idaho
Derek Hobbs (Mecca)
Last Chance, Idaho
Z Hoefer (olinepride)
boise, Idaho
jon hoeger (jjhoeger)
meridian, Idaho
Chris Hunt (upacreek333)
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Daryl Hunter (DarylHunter)
Irwin, Idaho
Link Jackson (link)
Boise, Idaho
Kevin Jessee (Keveramma)
Meridian, Idaho
Robert Johns (robertctc)
Boise, Idaho
Tim Johnson (ISP435)
Rathdrum, Idaho
Tyler Johnson (tjohnson)
Boise, Idaho
Anina Jones (mx mom)
Clearwater, Idaho
Pete Kasper (Pittboy)
Meridian, Idaho
frank kensinger (fkensinger)
orofino, Idaho
Thomas Knight (tfknight)
Boise, Idaho
beth kotts (bethk)
meridian, Idaho
Darryl Kuhrt (DKuhrt)
Boise, Idaho
Mark Lamb (tradsports)
Lewiston, Idaho
Todd Lanning (Southfork)
Swan Valley, Idaho
rowdy larkins (larkins)
Soda springs/ Twin falls, Idaho
rowdy larkins (larkinsr)
soda springs, Idaho
Chris Larson (larson4045)
Post Falls, Idaho
Tyler Larson (fish_idaho_boy)
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Josh LaRue (hatchmatcher)
Hayden, Idaho
Ryan Later (Later)
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Brandon Latta (Latta)
Boise, Idaho
Gabe Lauper (Gabe Lauper)
Coeur d' Alene, Idaho
Tom Lawson (gotwillys)
Pocatello, Idaho
Hal Leach (h3)
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Bill Leet (bileet)
Bellevue, Idaho
John Lent (JLent)
Shelley, Idaho
Brad Linford (multifish)
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Bob Long (lcsbob)
Shelley, Idaho
David Loomis (mtnride)
Saint Anthony, Idaho
beth loosli (idaho5)
chester, Idaho
Matt Lotridge (Matt Lotridge)
Boise, Idaho
Philip Lynch (pglii)
Hailey, Idaho
C M (curtisdomain)
Emmet, Idaho
t m (troutnut77)
boise, Idaho
Lloyd Mahaffey (LloydM)
Eagle, Idaho
Dave Marsh (davemarsh)
Boise, Idaho
Garrett Marshall (troutypartner)
Boise, Idaho
thatcher marsted (thatcher)
ketchum, Idaho
Lane Martin (Fishesfoe)
Boise, Idaho
garrett Mason (GMase4)
Boise, Idaho
Josh McAllister (josh208)
Boise, Idaho
nazri md (mdnz_zain)
Alor Star, Idaho
Mike Mihlfried (mlmihlfried)
Careywood, Idaho
allen miller (allen)
idaho falls, Idaho
Milt Montague (miltmont)
Idaho Falls, Idaho
mike morin (cutthroatleaders)
boise, Idaho
Wes morishita (wees1750)
Moscow, Idaho
Marvin Morrison (marv)
Garden Valley, Idaho
Bob Morse (mr bobm)
Mount Prospect, Idaho
Dan Murbarger (danmurb)
Pocatello, Idaho
ryan nelson (flyfishfrk)
boise, Idaho
Justin Nichols (Justin Nichols)
Idaho Falls , Idaho
John Nolan (Landshark)
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Tom Old (trold)
Boise, Idaho
Clark Olson (clarkolson)
Rathdrum, Idaho
Harrison orr (orrhr)
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Justin Osterhout (justinosterhout)
Boise, Idaho
Silver Creek Outfitters (silvercreek)
Sun Valley, Idaho
Chase Owens (crow)
Rexburg, Idaho
Corey Palmer (CPalmer)
Boise, Idaho
Tom Parry (StainlessDesigns)
Boise, Idaho
andy perry (aplb)
Sandpiont, Idaho
Mark Petersen (mpete76)
Pocatello, Idaho
Website: http://idahoflyfishing.blogspot.com  
jared peterson (jaredavery)
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Andrew Pierson (ASPIERSON)
Pocatello, Idaho
James Piotrowski (Jamespio)
Somewhere, Idaho
Tony Prater (tprater)
Twin Falls, Idaho
david pulliam (DaveandShaney)
boise, Idaho
Byung-Jub Ra (bjra2)
Boise, Idaho
Ada County
Griff Rasmussen (griffras)
Osburn, Idaho
Mike Reardon (moobiker)
Boise, Idaho
anthony richitellla (arichitella)
Boise, Idaho
lyle rivera (deepcreek)
hailey, Idaho
brian robb (brobb22)
stanley, Idaho
Doug Roberts (dougro55)
Middleton, Idaho
joshua roberts (roberts5)
nampa, Idaho
Peter Rockwell (peterrockwell)
Boise, Idaho
Edward Russell (Fishbone)
Caldwell, Idaho
Edward Russell (Salmotrutta)
Caldwell, Idaho
Stanton Ryals (seryals01)
Boise, Idaho
Patrick Sanders (psanders007)
Coeur d Alene, Idaho
James Santa (sturtos)
Ketchum, Idaho
Jim Santa (Jsanta@sturtos)
Ketchum, Idaho
Jim Santa (nordikman)
Hailey, Idaho
Nick Sassic (CAPT.NICK)
Central FL , Idaho
Gary Sauriol (gsauriol)
Boise, Idaho
Tim Schandorff (Climbertim)
Nampa, Idaho
steel shaw (steelybar)
coeur d alene, Idaho
Greg Sims (GregSims)
Boise, Idaho
Carl Sisk (Carl )
Boise, Idaho
Randall Sisk (Randy)
Boise, Idaho
a smith (smitaj)
Idaho
David Smith (odenbaysmith)
Sandpoint, Idaho
Scott Smith (sbsmith)
Rexburg, Idaho
Caleb Sonneland (CSonneland)
Hailey, Idaho
Sean Sorensen (seandous)
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Benji Sorenson (jumpcreekflies)
Homedale, Idaho
Owyhee County
Benji Sorenson (sorebenj)
Caldwell, Idaho
Website: peaks-lakes-rivers.blogspot.com  
Dale Stephenson (dalestephenson)
Boise, Idaho
Rob Stout (rstout)
Lewiston, Idaho
Jeremy Stutchman (jstutchman)
Boise, Idaho
Robert Sugden (sugdenr)
M. H., Idaho
Arthur Sullwold (sullwold)
Pocatello , Idaho
Brett Swanson (davinci16181)
Boise, Idaho
Larry Szot (szotl)
Twin Falls, Idaho
aaron taylor (swabae)
boise, Idaho
Taylor Taylor (TaylorTaylor)
Des Moines, Idaho
justin thacker (justinthacer)
kuna, Idaho
Pat Thomas (pcnar)
Boise, Idaho
Shane Thomas (flyfishingfool)
Eagle, Idaho
Eric Thompson (ericjtho)
Meridian, Idaho
Derek Thomson (derekthomson)
Rexburg, Idaho
Dan Timberlake (motleytrout)
Boise, Idaho
Josh Toberman (jt00082)
Rexburg, Idaho
Steve Tobiasz (Stobiasz)
boise, Idaho
Duane Treat (Handytrt)
Nampa, Idaho
dave tucker (dreamsonthefly)
Parma, Idaho
Alan Turner (Chefitude)
Boise, Idaho
Justin Umphrey (JUmpFree29)
Boise, Idaho
Jason Velasquez (jvelasquez)
Meridian, Idaho
Maureen Vernon (movernon)
Star, Idaho
Leroy Vierra (Lee Vierra)
Meridian, Idaho
Lynn Viner (middlefork mama)
Caldwell, Idaho
Michael Viscetto (mviscetto)
Boise, Idaho
JA Vw (xcaddis)
Pocatello, Idaho
Casey Walker (powderhound85)
Boise, Idaho
Ken Walsh (riverflogger)
Nampa, Idaho
Jacob Warren (HellsCanyon)
McCall, Idaho
tim warren (streamerfish)
victor, Idaho
larry Wildman (bigwater)
Boise, Idaho
John Wilkey (jwilkey)
Dalton Gardens, Idaho
Jesse Willcox (pwdrmnc00)
Victor, Idaho
Lorna Willey (flyfishingmom)
Hayden, Idaho
Robert Wilson (bwilsond)
Troy, Idaho
Clayton Winter (clayton w)
Twin Falls, Idaho
Someone With a Clue (bmbl69d)
Nunya, Idaho
Mike Witt (MJW)
Driggs, Idaho
John Wood (Jojer)
Boise, Idaho
Amy Wuest (amywuest)
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Troutbum Flyfishing Co www.troutbumflyfishingco.com (troutbumflyfishingID)
Osburn, Idaho
Jeremy Yraguen (jyraguen)
Fruitland, Idaho
Steven Zinser (Chilehead)
Star, Idaho

Not a FFC member?

Search Idaho cities, counties, zips

Explore FFC by state

Hawaii Alaska Tennesee Kentucky Indiana Missouri Illinois Iowa Kansas Nebraska Colorado South Dakota Wyoming Utah Nevada California Arizona New Mexico Oklahoma Arkansas Texas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Maine District of Columbia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts New Hampshire Vermont New York Pennsylvania Ohio Michigan Michigan Wisconsin Minnesota North Dakota Montana Oregon Idaho Washington
Discover fly fishing cities, counties, or zip codes.

Planning a fly fishing trip?

Idaho fly fishing pictures











View all Idaho pictures  |  Add new fly fishing picture
 
 
© 2008 - 2015 FlyFishingCommunity.com - All rights reserved. Questions/Comments? Click here.