Login   -  Sign up (free)    
Destinations
Pictures
Blogs
Businesses
Members
 
 

Fly Fishing Illinois

Illinois fly fishing map

Fly fishing destination = destination Fly fishing business = business

Illinois businesses

Legend:
Shop Guide Service Lodge School (Classes) Travel Rods Manufacturer
Chicago Fly Fishing Outfitters Ltd
1279 N Clybourn Ave
Chicago, Illinois
Guide Service Kishwaukee River Outfiters
939 Daleann Ave
DeKalb, Illinois
Patrick hand tied flies
23761 515 e st sheffield il 61361
Illinois

Illinois FFC members

Troutacular (nwflyfisher)
Palatine, Illinois
Barry Abrams (bigbar100)
Oak Park, Illinois
j alberts (jalberts)
Chicago, Illinois
David Allegretti (dgretti)
Westchester, Illinois
MARC AMSTADTER (Cheetch)
Chicago, Illinois
MARC AMSTADTER (Flyfisher1951)
CHICAGO, Illinois
Chris Anderson (Rip Them Lips)
Chicago, Illinois
Ted Arnold (tarnold)
Sterling, Illinois
Dave Atteberry (bugtussle)
Bradford, Illinois
cindy august (caugust)
chicago, Illinois
tim Baer (klrbaer)
Eureka , Illinois
Todd Baker (technowannabe)
Elmhurst, Illinois
brendan balow (herefishey)
Chicago, Illinois
jeff Banas (Iceman15)
schuamburg, Illinois
Phillip Barkett (sendyourmind)
Chicago, Illinois
Jack Barnette (jrrb2k)
Chicago, Illinois
Judd Baskfield (jbaskfie)
Northbrook, Illinois
Tim Bates (flytimfly)
Chicago, Illinois
Steven Baumgartner (sbaumgartner)
Chicago, Illinois
Rick Bayley (Njtrout)
deerfield, Illinois
Daniel Bayston (DanBayston)
Chicago, Illinois
issom beituni (Smallmouthfisher)
joliet, Illinois
Justin Belgiano (belgiano)
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Mark Benson (mdbwiu1)
Macomb, Illinois
Michael Benson (obbenny)
Charleston, Illinois
gregg bergae (gbergae)
kildeeer, Illinois
Ted Bernhard (tbernhard)
Naperville, Illinois
Ted Bernhard (tedbernhard)
Naperville, Illinois
Alan Berry (AlanBerry)
Chicago, Illinois
LaSalle County
Lloyd Bettis (lloydabettis)
Glenview, Illinois
Daniel Biodrowicz (dbiodrowicz)
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
Michael Biscan (Mike Biscan)
Chicago, Illinois
Mike Biscan (H Michael Biscan)
Chicago, Illinois
Mike Biscan (hmbiscan)
Chicago, Illinois
Gene blake (drbutch)
Palatine, Illinois
Adam Blanchard (Randerrelmcgyver)
Chicago, Illinois
B Blazek (bblaze)
Aurora, Illinois
Walter Bock (wjbock4)
Hickroy Hills, Illinois
Adolph Boecherer (cboecherer)
Chicago, Illinois
David Boensch (david.boensch)
Oak Park, Illinois
Brent Boesdorfer (bboesdorfer)
Springfield, Illinois
Matthew Boyle (newfly76)
Plainfield, Illinois
Derrell Brame (Derrell3)
Olney, Illinois
Kirk Bravender (electrolux)
Chicago, Illinois
Kirk Bravender (kbravender)
Chicago, Illinois
John Bretz (JohnBretz)
Saint Charles, Illinois
William Bromer (wbromer)
Joliet, Illinois
Chris Brown (dabrowns)
Chicago, Illinois
Grant Brown (gpbrown)
Wilmette, Illinois
Patrick Burke (pbmonkeybowl)
Itasca, Illinois
Steve Burnagiel (Sburnagiel)
Geneva, Illinois
ken busse (kennyfish)
oak lawn, Illinois
Carl Butler (Chuckie)
Lombard, Illinois
Chuck Campbell (steelheaddog)
Flossmoor, Illinois
Bob Carrescia (bobcni)
Roselle, Illinois
Garrett Carter (Garrett)
Lake Forest, Illinois
Jim Casper (Ghost44)
Palos Heights, Illinois
Cook County
Ed Cauwels (efc)
Palatine, Illinois
Edward Cauwels (edjasonfliers)
Palatine, Illinois
Steve Cherry (stcherry)
Chicago, Illinois
Thomas Chmielewski (thomas_chmielewski)
Chicago, Illinois
rafal cis (cinio5)
chicago, Illinois
Don Clayton (dclayt)
Amboy, Illinois
Scott Compston (scompston)
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
michael Conwell (MJ150)
chicago, Illinois
phillip cory (phillipcory)
woodriver, Illinois
Dan Cotten (greenriverbum)
Troy, Illinois
joe cruz (jojo2)
islandlake, Illinois
Stephen Culen (gungadin)
Chicago, Illinois
Steve Culen (stephenculen)
Chicago, Illinois
Michael Czopek (MCzopek)
Wheaton, Illinois
M D (domagami)
Chicago, Illinois
Jay Damm (Jaybo)
Tinley Park, Illinois
Carrie Damon (carecare)
Chicago, Illinois
John Danca (onefish)
Belvidere, Illinois
Bruce Davidsmeyer (bdavidsmeyer)
Swansea, Illinois
Neels De Coning (neelsdeconing)
Naperville, Illinois
Philip de Tombe (pdt)
Oak Park, Illinois
Andrew Dempsey (Andrew17)
Lockport, Illinois
james derby (jrocks34)
Beecher, Illinois
Peter Deszcz (pdeszcz)
Plainfield, Illinois
Charles Dietzel (cdtzl)
Illinois
Terry Dodge (terrydodge)
Rockford, Illinois
terry dodge (wade-n-eeee)
rockford, Illinois
Bud Dolan (bdolan)
vernon hills, Illinois
Brian Domin (Brian Domin)
Elgin, Illinois
David Dornblaser (David Dornblaser)
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Mike Dressander (msdpbd)
Naperville, Illinois
Joe Drought (flyguy63)
Rochelle, Illinois
John Dyers (JohnDyers34)
Addison, Illinois
Zenon Dyrda (ziggy)
Glenview, Illinois
Craig Dziedzic (cdziedzic)
Chicago, Illinois
Ted Dziedzic (teddz)
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
Brad Eaton (illinihockey)
Bloomingdale, Illinois
Bernard Egan (BEgan)
Depue, Illinois
dale elenteny (elenteny)
oak forest, Illinois
Peter Elmer (Thirstytrout)
lake Bluff, Illinois
Joel Emerick (Joelemerick)
Chicago , Illinois
kennth emmel (kemmel)
north aurora, Illinois
Keith Erickson (erickske)
Northbrook, Illinois
Jeff Everett (Jeff Everett)
Chicago, Illinois
Ben Evert (BNE88)
Geneva, Illinois
Abid Farooqi (abid_farooqi)
Darien, Illinois
stuart feinberg (sbf)
west chicago, Illinois
Michael Fiord (astringandaprayer)
Chicago, Illinois
David Frederick (specwar)
Hawthorn Woods, Illinois
Ken Gaines (gaineskr)
Chicago, Illinois
Bill Garvey (wsgarvey)
Chicago, Illinois
Boyd Getz (Boydster)
Chicago, Illinois
Casey Gilmore (fishermedic)
Chicago, Illinois
Bill Giovanetti (billlyg)
Midlothian, Illinois
Jeff Goad (jgjibe)
Chicago, Illinois
Ed Gomez (pynapl5)
Gurnee, Illinois
Jim Gould (Flyfishnut)
Elmhurst, Illinois
Adam Grabow (agrabow)
Deerfield, Illinois
tim greene (timgreene)
naperville, Illinois
John Greener (greener)
Crystal Lake, Illinois
robert gregory (lawdog1952)
staunton, Illinois
andrew greiman (andrewgreiman)
chicago, Illinois
Mike Griffin (Griffy)
Erie, Illinois
jeff gunnon (juicefer)
dixon, Illinois
Chip Hackley (chip@hackleyarchitec)
Wilmette, Illinois
Chip Hackley (hackleys5)
Wilmette, Illinois
Charles Hafner (5hafner)
Chicago, Illinois
Dan Hales (danhales)
Winnetka, Illinois
Andrew Hamm (scrodnals)
Chicago, Illinois
natalie hamm (nataliehamm)
chicago, Illinois
J Hanlon (jthcash)
Chicago, Illinois
Robert Harmon (Mayfly)
Chicago, Illinois
Bobby Harwood (flyboy620)
Chicaago, Illinois
andy hayman (ahayman)
Highland Park, Illinois
Jason Hearle (Red Quill)
DeKalb, Illinois
dan held (dan.held)
decatur, Illinois
Melissa Hellstern (mhellstern)
Chicago, Illinois
Steve Henson (cougarss2)
Eureka, Illinois
Jim Heskett (jhes)
Chicago, Illinois
kenneth hesselbach (Grizz)
hampshire, Illinois
brandon heuser (deathbreath)
Chicago, Illinois
JOhn Hobbs (John Hobbs)
Macomb, Illinois
William Hogan (whogan11)
Lombard, Illinois
J Holecek (JHole)
Downers Grove, Illinois
Jerry Hughes (hughes)
Hinsdale, Illinois
Donald Hurzeler (Don Hurzeler)
Lake in the Hills, Illinois
kevin iwasyk (skullbonedog)
crystal lake, Illinois
haywood jablowme (haywood)
chicago, Illinois
Michael Jacobs (Mike Jacobs)
Wilmette, Illinois
Eric Jacobson (jabldr)
Downers Grove, Illinois
David James (djjamesrph)
Monticello, Illinois
carl jerls (Northernhawk)
crystal lake, Illinois
rich johnson (taulone)
polo, Illinois
john jones (weldor1)
Wauconda, Illinois
Terry Jones (troutman57)
Oswego, Illinois
Tony K (anatolek)
Chicago, Illinois
Cook County
jason kent (montanafun)
chicago, Illinois
Gregory Kiaer (mandoangler)
Chicago, Illinois
stepan klymenko (stepan48)
Chicago, Illinois
Cook County
Yogar Kohut (gottlieb67)
Chicago, Illinois
John Kolb (skidoc99)
Hawthorn Woods, Illinois
Matt Koppin (avguru)
Yorkville, Illinois
Greg Kouvelas (gregkouvelas)
Clarendon Hills, Illinois
Alex Kramer (RainbowTrout17)
Chicago, Illinois
Rich Kramer (BrownTrout60)
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
susan kreisman (Logsman)
highland park, Illinois
Andy Kurkulis (andyk)
Chicago, Illinois
Ben Kweton (BKFly)
Libertyville, Illinois
P L (futsalpete)
W, Illinois
Bart Lapsa (bartek)
Hickory Hills, Illinois
Joe Lauzen (BigBrowns1234)
Naperville, Illinois
Will County
Joe Lauzen (joelauzen)
Chicago, Illinois
David Leger (sageone)
Somonauk, Illinois
Phillip Lejcar (tallcubbyfan11)
Naperville, Illinois
Paul Levy (paullevy2242)
Chicago, Illinois
Cook County
kip lewald (kipljr)
chicago, Illinois
Larry Lewandowski (larrylew55)
Countryside, Illinois
Roberto LeWolfe (McHenryFlyFisher)
McHenry, Illinois
Nick Liberati (zerolimit)
Chicago, Illinois
Eric Lillstrom (eLillstrom)
Chicago, Illinois
Cook County
VIC LINDQUIST (robtwo)
EVANSTON, Illinois
Robert Lindstrom (Lefty)
Chicago, Illinois
Court Lipsett (CrtLpstt)
Oak Forest, Illinois
Craig Lissner (clissner)
Chicago, Illinois
Russell Lissuzzo (RAL1949)
Elmhurst, Illinois
Wesley Ludwig (janandwes)
Wheaton, Illinois
josh maddox (josh507m)
chicago, Illinois
Brendan Mahoney (Homers)
Wheaton, Illinois
Matt Makowski (caneman12)
Willowbrook, Illinois
rick marcum (extremefisher)
romeoville, Illinois
katie markan (krmarkan)
chicago, Illinois
Jack Markowski (Jack Markowski)
Harvard, Illinois
Cody Marks (pip62793)
Gardner, Illinois
Tom Marren (twmarren)
Chicago, Illinois
Tom Marren (twmarren1)
Chicago, Illinois
Sue Mathewson (suemathewson)
Chicago, Illinois
Susanne Mathewson (sueinchicago)
Chicago, Illinois
Peter Maul (petemaul)
Oak Park, Illinois
jerome maynard (jimaynard)
chicago, Illinois
Rob McAbee (bug slinger)
Grayslake, Illinois
Robert McAnulty (rmcanulty)
Chicago, Illinois
Niall McCarthy (mccarthy)
Chicago, Illinois
Patrick McCarthy (patmccarthy68)
New Lenox, Illinois
robert mcee (blackdeathtuna)
naperville, Illinois
Tom McFall (TKMac)
Cary, Illinois
George McFarlane (gmac)
Yorkville, Illinois
justin mcfeeters (jmcfeeters)
East Peoria, Illinois
jim mcgrath (corganfly)
palatine, Illinois
David McKee (dmcfish)
New lenox, Illinois
jim McMahon (fish4life2)
glen ellyn, Illinois
jim McMahon (fish4life2)
glen ellyn, Illinois
Dean mcquown (dmcquown)
Chciago, Illinois
Phil Metz (pmjasper)
Palatine, Illinois
David Meyer (davidcmeyer)
oak Park, Illinois
John Miao (pinhead1)
chicago, Illinois
brad michael (mr.44)
lake zurich, Illinois
Ken Michaelis (canoeken)
Saint Charles, Illinois
Jason Miller (jmiller2007)
Wilmette, Illinois
LC Miller (l2rmiller)
Springfield, Illinois
Trent Miller (rtm3663)
Hamilton, Illinois
Joe Milosovic (milo911)
New Lenox, Illinois
Al Mitchell (amitchell)
Chicago, Illinois
t mondragon (130 plumber)
mokena, Illinois
Justin Moon (Jmoney13)
Chicago , Illinois
Jacob Moore (jakem823)
Wheaton, Illinois
Bob Morse (bublz)
Mount Prospect, Illinois
mark munsell (munsellm)
waterloo, Illinois
piotr musialik (peter)
des plaines, Illinois
piotr musialik (piotrm)
des plaines, Illinois
Jason Nagle (jbncrunch)
Springfield, Illinois
Gary Nerstad (nerstadg)
Chicago, Illinois
Dallas Nickel (sunfisher)
Carlyle, Illinois
Chad Nikel (cnikel)
Chicago, Illinois
Paul Nornholm (flybear)
Champaign, Illinois
Brian Northrup (upnorth)
Rock Falls, Illinois
Craig Notari (csnotari)
winnetka, Illinois
Andrew Noteman (Ajnote)
Chicago, Illinois
Robert Nyblad (rnyblad)
Chicago, Illinois
tim oliver (timo)
machesney park, Illinois
Joseph Orlando (hmi591)
Chicago, Illinois
Bruce Otto (baotto)
Chicago, Illinois
Mark Patenaude (fishes-with-fly)
Cary, Illinois
Anthony Perino (yooper23)
Chicago, Illinois
Michael Pernice (mickjp)
Chicago, Illinois
Bruce Petersen (bpeter)
Bloomington, Illinois
mike phone (magiclucy)
Chicago, Illinois
Peter Picchietti (Pete)
Chicago, Illinois
Scott pinner (scottpinner)
North Aurora, Illinois
Kane County
Dean Poignant (Smallmouth)
Roselle, Illinois
Mike Pomeroy (Mpomeroy)
Chicago, Illinois
Leo Potter (ethic1)
rockford, Illinois
Thomas Prairie (kingfish)
Evanston, Illinois
Thomas Prairie (prairie)
Evanston, Illinois
Tom Prairie (kingfish1234)
Evanston, Illinois
Jason Pruett (jmpruet)
Chicago, Illinois
john psomas (john psomas)
schaumburg, Illinois
J Pug (JPug98)
Chicago, Illinois
JP Rachmaninoff (Iceman)
Winnetka, Illinois
JP Rachmaninoff (JPRach)
Winnetka, Illinois
Jason Randall (Jason R)
Woodstock, Illinois
RICHARD RAUP (rdr753)
Chicago, Illinois
jon raz (addison)
addison, Illinois
Michael Reed (mikreed)
Chicago, Illinois
Tom Rhoads (trhoads)
Chicago, Illinois
Tabby Robinson (tabitha)
Romulus, Illinois
Juan Rodriguez (Troutguy)
Chicago, Illinois
Donald Rollheiser (donsap)
Palos Park, Illinois
Brett Rooks (brettrooks08)
Oak Park, Illinois
Jerry Rork (montanabound)
Pontiac, Illinois
Tom Rose (trose)
Glenview, Illinois
Tom Rose (trosesr)
Glenview, Illinois
Patrick Rosenow (Patrick38)
Sheffield, Illinois
Bureau County
Patrick Rosenow (Patrick3885)
Sheffield, Illinois
Bureau County
Aaron Ruter (akruter)
Forreston , Illinois
Andrejs Saikovskis (lvriga1109)
Buffalo Grove, Illinois
Scott Sarver (Photosarv)
Lincoln, Illinois
Lauraq Sass (hug_laura)
Bath, Illinois
David Sawicki (Dave413)
Naperville, Illinois
DuPage County
Warren Scaman (BlueIceCPA)
Libertyville, Illinois
Tony Scheidt (fisherdude84)
Rockdale , Illinois
Matt Schelin (mschelin73)
Plainfield, Illinois
Leo Schoenhofen (KbarL)
Evanston, Illinois
chris schroeder (muchatrucha)
chicago, Illinois
Dan Schroeder (dss3383)
Mokena, Illinois
Edward Seybert (eseybert)
Chicago, Illinois
Edward Seybert (midge)
Chicago, Illinois
Michael Shaffer (mshaffer)
Chicago, Illinois
Scott Shaheen (sshaheen)
Barrington, Illinois
Cook County
Charles Shaw (cfshaw)
Chicago, Illinois
Ron Sheldon (ronsheldon)
Glen Ellyn, Illinois
Tray Shields (Shieeds)
Yorkville, Illinois
Robert Shmikler (brookwulf)
Deerfield, Illinois
Jeff shoemaker (jshoe54)
Algonquin, Illinois
McHenry County
Sunny SImeone (mrsunman)
Lisle, Illinois
linda siota (linda)
roselle, Illinois
Regina Sipla (StreamGirl)
Addison, Illinois
ryan Skelly (dasht1974)
chicago, Illinois
ryan Skelly (dasht74)
chicago, Illinois
Brian Slutzky (BSlu1)
Glenview, Illinois
Dennis Smith (DRS)
Sugar Grove, Illinois
Donna Smith (Donna Smith)
Naperville, Illinois
Graham Smith (gms60302)
Chicago, Illinois
Tom Smith (TSmith)
Chicago, Illinois
ed sokolofski (eds)
chicago, Illinois
ed sokolofski (sokolofski)
chicago, Illinois
Todd Spezia (speziat)
Danville, Illinois
scott spiker (sspiker)
Chicago, Illinois
Patrick Spivey (PW)
Belleville, Illinois
David Spruance (manisteemaniac)
Chicago, Illinois
ERIQ STADIG (fish4pike)
chicago , Illinois
Donnie Stahlke (stahlked@sbcglobal.n)
Chicago, Illinois
Branislav Stankovic (BANE)
Chicago, Illinois
david stix (dwstix)
chicago, Illinois
mike straub (rowdy)
harvard, Illinois
Brett Sullivan (bsully54)
Oak Brook, Illinois
Herb Sutherland (herbs)
Saint Charles, Illinois
Lorenzo Swanson (Creekfisher)
South Holland, Illinois
Lorenzo Swanson (lswanson)
Plainfield, Illinois
Will County
Bob Taylor (bobt)
Evanston, Illinois
Charlie Thomas (thomascm5)
Peoria, Illinois
robert thompson (RT)
Chicago, Illinois
Ryan Throckmorton (rthrockmorton)
Hinsdale, Illinois
Canh Tran (windsurfbird)
Chicago, Illinois
josh turner (tinkturner)
belleville , Illinois
Kevin Uthe (firemedic787)
New Lenox, Illinois
John Van (jv627)
Matteson, Illinois
William Villont (Lionbill)
Belvidere, Illinois
Robb Walker (robbw2)
Elgin, Illinois
Cook County
Jim Wall (CGEaster)
Bloomington, Illinois
Larry Warszalek (WARZ18)
Chicago, Illinois
Keith Webster (kweb)
Lockport, Illinois
James Weltzien (jjweltz)
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Jacob Werynski (Jacob)
Chicago, Illinois
Andrew White (Flakk)
Lakemoor, Illinois
Lawrence Wojcik (wojcil)
Evanston, Illinois
bob yesutis (callglobalbob)
bridgeview, Illinois
bob yesutis (castlerockbob)
bridgeview, Illinois
Jack Zareba (troutswiper)
streamwood, Illinois
Stan Zarnowiecki (Stan Z)
La Grange, Illinois
John Zeravica (jzeravica)
Wadsworth, Illinois
Lake County
jason zielke (jasontzielke)
chicago, Illinois
Dan Zinn (danzinn)
Chicago, Illinois

Not a FFC member?

Search Illinois cities, counties, zips

Explore FFC by state

Hawaii Alaska Tennesee Kentucky Indiana Missouri Illinois Iowa Kansas Nebraska Colorado South Dakota Wyoming Utah Nevada California Arizona New Mexico Oklahoma Arkansas Texas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Maine District of Columbia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts New Hampshire Vermont New York Pennsylvania Ohio Michigan Michigan Wisconsin Minnesota North Dakota Montana Oregon Idaho Washington
Discover fly fishing cities, counties, or zip codes.

Planning a fly fishing trip?

Illinois fly fishing pictures









Add new fly fishing picture
 
 
© 2008 - 2015 FlyFishingCommunity.com - All rights reserved. Questions/Comments? Click here.