Login   -  Sign up (free)    
Destinations
Pictures
Blogs
Businesses
Members
 
 

Fly Fishing Indiana

Indiana fly fishing map

Fly fishing destination = destination Fly fishing business = business

Indiana businesses

Legend:
Shop Guide Service Lodge School (Classes) Travel Rods Manufacturer
Baileys Outdoor Outfitters
712 Main St
Rochester, Indiana
Sugar Creek Guide Service
683 E 750 N
Bloomingdale, Indiana
Other Todd Wilson
101 main
fort wayne, Indiana
Vince Weirick Muskie Guide Service
144 EMS B40 Lane
Leesburg, Indiana

Indiana FFC members

Mike Abbott (jmikeabbott)
Rochester, Indiana
Mike Abbott (mikeabbott)
Rochester, Indiana
Terry Adcock (aterry91)
Westfield, Indiana
dan albaugh (danl1223)
lafayette, Indiana
Brian Althouse (feathercast)
Peru, Indiana
Tom Alwine (FlyKat)
Bloomington, Indiana
Tom Alwine (troutkat)
Bloomington, Indiana
Jay Atherton (jay.atherton)
noblesville, Indiana
jim avelis (jim avelis)
terre haute, Indiana
jim avelis (trout hunter)
terre haute, Indiana
David Baer (DavidABaer)
Indianapolis, Indiana
CHRIS BANTA (C.BANTA2)
ELKHART, Indiana
Bryan Barrick (mykel)
Goshen, Indiana
Bryan Baumgart (bgbaumgart)
Bloomington, Indiana
Scott Bauserman (darthvader1)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Matt Bechler (bionic3131)
West Lafayette, Indiana
patricia beckwith (patbeckw)
Sarasota, Indiana
ryan bober (ryan)
greenwood, Indiana
Les Booth (ofieldstream)
West Lafayette, Indiana
Website: heritagekeeper.blogspot.com/  
Jill Born (jellyfish)
Evansville, Indiana
Andrew Bosway (ambosway)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Don Bowman (dbowman1@live.com)
Columbus, Indiana
david braun (PANFISHER)
indpls, Indiana
david braun (panfisher64)
indpls, Indiana
Joe Brewer (Joey B)
Noblesville, Indiana
Tom Broderick (Tommyboy71162)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Christian Brown (cmbrown77)
South Bend, Indiana
Terry Burns (niuprez)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Lou Bustos (lbustos)
Ft. wayne, Indiana
Eric Butler (ericbutler)
Noblesville, Indiana
vickie capson (vickie)
blackfoot, Indiana
Austin Carpenter (accarpen)
Goshen, Indiana
Austin Carpenter (austcarpenter)
Granger, Indiana
Chris Carpenter (thecarpe)
Carmel, Indiana
Forrest Carpenter (Forrest)
Fairland, Indiana
Dennis Cassell (Dennis C)
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Steven Chappell (schappell2)
New Castle, Indiana
Sawyer Chupp (sajman03)
Elkhart, Indiana
Lindsey Cihak (Lindsey Cihak)
Indianapolis, Indiana
joe coe (joe coe)
Bluffton, Indiana
Wells County
Todd Cossette (tcossette)
Brownsburg, Indiana
Matt Crane (javacrane)
Huntingburg, Indiana
Matthew Crane (aquamateo)
Huntingburg, Indiana
Joseph Cross (Joseph Cross)
Lebanon, Indiana
CHUCK DAVIS (GRYPHON)
HEBRON, Indiana
Diego Delgado (DiegoND)
Mishawaka, Indiana
Paul Denesha (pdenesha)
Bedford, Indiana
Scott DeWees (seewed)
Borden, Indiana
John Dowden (jedowden2)
Monrovia, Indiana
Scott Drummond (drummondst)
Westfield, Indiana
Hamilton County
jim dunn (jdunn77953)
angola, Indiana
Matt Dunn (Matt Dunn)
Bloomington, Indiana
John Edwards (flyingfish)
Bloomington, Indiana
Mark Ernst (HOLYSTEEL)
Schererville, Indiana
j fay (jfay)
brookville, Indiana
michael ferin (mike ferin)
new palestine, Indiana
Michael Fick (mfick)
Decatur, Indiana
Michael Flowers (meflowers331)
Elkhart, Indiana
guy fraker (rivrrunr61)
Corunna, Indiana
david fulk (listenberger)
Kendallville, Indiana
Noble County
Wayne Giska (waynegiska)
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
Doug Glenn (dougglenn)
Fishers, Indiana
Jake Glennon (JAGuar)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Leon Golden (lagolden79)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Erik Goodge (Erik)
Newburgh, Indiana
eric green (eric g)
columbus, Indiana
Kathy Grusy (katgrusy)
Middlebury, Indiana
Elkhart County
sead hajder (sead)
indianapolis, Indiana
Wayne Hall (waynehall46835)
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Hanley Hansen (Iknowuholls)
La Porte, Indiana
Jack Harford (jharford)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Rob Hash (rwhash1)
Martinsville, Indiana
Anthony Haven (lhaven)
Henryville , Indiana
Steve Hawkins (aquanerd)
Indianapolis, Indiana
daniel hayes (danielihayes)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Chris Heckle (hecklec10)
Indianapolis, Indiana
jeffrey herral (killer)
logansport, Indiana
Nathan Hill (rainier46)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Richard Hoffman (rlhoffman)
Cedar Lake, Indiana
jason hollen (smallie)
indianapolis, Indiana
don hughes (BBIGDON)
south bend, Indiana
jesse jaynes (cowboy84)
elkhart, Indiana
J Jones (LMW)
Mishawaka, Indiana
M Jordan (aficionado1)
South Bend, Indiana
Triston Kajer (Triston)
LaPorte, Indiana
travis keating (logy)
culver, Indiana
Christopher Kern (CDKern)
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Philip Kiefer (orenoman)
Bremen, Indiana
Andrew Kitson (akkitson)
Syracuse, Indiana
Tom Koeneman (Maplesfarmer)
Ft. Wayne, Indiana
Deron Kosloski (95strat)
Elkhart, Indiana
Melissa & Joe Lara (melupe)
Valparaiso, Indiana
Paul Lawson (plaw)
New Carlisle, Indiana
Eric Lee (edlee70)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Andy Lertola (fish4fun)
Elkhart, Indiana
Jim Long (jdlong)
Laporte, Indiana
Justin Lunsford (jackson314)
Rochester, Indiana
Bill Lutz (lutz7000)
Knox, Indiana
Marty Martin (hogtime)
Newburgh, Indiana
Joe Mathers (mathersj)
Orleans, Indiana
Paul Mc Don (nzguy71)
Noblesville, Indiana
Dave McCarty (mcgroup53)
Greenwood, Indiana
Geoff McCuen (gmccuen)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Marion County
David McCullum (happydj)
Corydon, Indiana
Harrison County
Ryan McGuire (Irish330)
Whiteland, Indiana
Steve McIntosh (pastormac)
Fishers, Indiana
William McKay (Rusty1cub)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Nathan McMilan (mcmillanna)
Anderson, Indiana
derek michaels (free2smell)
wolcott, Indiana
Gary Middaugh (tub by48)
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Chris Miller (thumperboy)
Middlebury, Indiana
Amos Morris (Bigdaddyfisherman)
Evansville, Indiana
Charles Murphy (CRM112)
Charlestown, Indiana
Charles Murphy (murphy112)
Charlestown, Indiana
james nguyen (VN)
carmel, Indiana
Mikito Nishibori (mikito100)
Indianapolis, Indiana
George Odom (Indybiggguy)
Fishers, Indiana
George Odom (Indybigguy)
Fishers, Indiana
Mark Oldstrom (Secondhandwolf)
Ellettsville, Indiana
Francisco Oliverio (franoliverio)
Fair Oaks, Indiana
michael orr (morr)
Carmel, Indiana
Ricky Orr (Ricky)
Fort Wayne, Indiana
William Pallick (mauser98)
Lake Station, Indiana
Jim Paznokas (jpaznokas)
Deputy, Indiana
Suzanne Pellar (spellar)
Valparaiso, Indiana
Jeff Peters (Troutbumm)
Grabill, Indiana
Bryan Piekarski (Bkpiek)
Huntertown, Indiana
Mark Piercey (mpiercey)
Fishers, Indiana
Daniel Pocock (danfly)
Upland, Indiana
Daniel Poff (Dwpoff)
Noblesville, Indiana
jay pohler (jay_pohler@hotmail.c)
huntington, Indiana
John Politano (griftheboiler)
Valparaiso, Indiana
bill polites (bpolites)
griffith, Indiana
Scott Pollom (spollom)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Thomas Pollom (tspollom)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Steve Preflatish (SteveP)
English, Indiana
Charlie Ray (crayjr)
Plymouth, Indiana
Neal Redick (flyman223)
osceola, Indiana
Rich Rife (kinetichuman)
Greenwood, Indiana
eric rine (erine)
fort wayne, Indiana
Ryan Roberts (LuckyDuck69)
Sellersburg, Indiana
Stan Robison (Stanrobison)
New Albany, Indiana
Jim Ross (Fishbumjim)
Franklin, Indiana
Reggie Ross (lehi)
Greencastle, Indiana
Kevin Rumple (Kevinr626)
Winamac, Indiana
rebecca schnur (rschnur)
Boonville, Indiana
Warrick County
jeff schwartz (jws)
goshen, Indiana
Marc Schwind (Marc737pilot)
Valparaiso, Indiana
Todd Settle (Sugarbush)
Zionsville, Indiana
Dan Seybert (dseybert)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Robert Shuman (robertusmax)
outh Bend, Indiana
Jim Siebecker (bullethead)
West Lafayette, Indiana
chris small (trailboy)
michigan city, Indiana
Greg Smith (gsmith)
Carmel, Indiana
jerry smith (jerry1966)
indianapolis, Indiana
Kevin Smith (St. Croix Indy)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Dave Stallard (dave1)
lafayette, Indiana
troy standish (tstand11)
fishers, Indiana
Gregory Steel (steelcogito)
Carmel, Indiana
Carl Sterenberg (flyfisher213)
Elkhart, Indiana
Conner Steven (thechaplain)
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Hall Stevens (Hal)
Bloomington, Indiana
Bryan Stewart (bstewart)
Valparaiso, Indiana
Scott Stonebraker (stoney6419)
Bloomingdale, Indiana
Mike Taylor (miketaylor)
Columbus, Indiana
Kevin Thompson (Kdthomps)
Lafayette, Indiana
Toby Thompson (staindasof81)
Kokomo, Indiana
Lincoln Thormahlen (skamaniac)
Winamac, Indiana
tim thorne (shelterman)
goshen, Indiana
Tim Thorne (tthorne)
Goshen, Indiana
Bob Tracy (rtracy)
Batesville, Indiana
Brandy Tribbie (brandy)
Gentryville, Indiana
Billy Vail (Billy Vail)
South Bend, Indiana
Bill Vaughan (Mr.V)
Guilford, Indiana
T W (mashtom)
South Bend, Indiana
Gary Wade (Gary Wade)
Kendallville, Indiana
Tim Wagler (mcriverdawg)
Loogootee, Indiana
Don Waldrop (troutbum_44)
Goshen, Indiana
James P. Waters (jptroutwaters)
New Albany, Indiana
Richard Weaver (senior chief)
Corydon, Indiana
vince weirick (vinceweirick)
leesburg, Indiana
Brenda Werne (bwerne)
Indiana
Craig Wheeler (3639wheeler)
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Gregory Whisenand (gwiz1kid)
Fortville, Indiana
William Wigoda (WWigoda)
New Carlisle, Indiana
Paul Williams (paul_williams_653)
Pendleton, Indiana
todd wilson (gotafish)
fort wayne, Indiana
john wirth (johnwirth)
Portage, Indiana
Porter County
Dean Wiseman (jazz_pilot)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Greg Witt (Greg1976)
South Bend, Indiana
Stan Worth (sworth)
Indianapolis, Indiana
Nate Yoder (nategyoder)
Elkhart, Indiana
Kieran Zimmerman (straitfromtheBRONX96)
Cicero, Indiana
Cory Zurcher (bigwalnutfly)
North Salem, Indiana

Not a FFC member?

Search Indiana cities, counties, zips

Explore FFC by state

Hawaii Alaska Tennesee Kentucky Indiana Missouri Illinois Iowa Kansas Nebraska Colorado South Dakota Wyoming Utah Nevada California Arizona New Mexico Oklahoma Arkansas Texas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Maine District of Columbia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts New Hampshire Vermont New York Pennsylvania Ohio Michigan Michigan Wisconsin Minnesota North Dakota Montana Oregon Idaho Washington
Discover fly fishing cities, counties, or zip codes.

Planning a fly fishing trip?

Indiana fly fishing pictures




Add new fly fishing picture
 
 
© 2008 - 2015 FlyFishingCommunity.com - All rights reserved. Questions/Comments? Click here.