Login   -  Sign up (free)    
Destinations
Pictures
Blogs
Businesses
Members
 
 

Fly Fishing Oregon

Oregon fly fishing map

Fly fishing destination = destination Fly fishing business = business

Oregon businesses

Legend:
Shop Guide Service Lodge School (Classes) Travel Rods Manufacturer
Other Blue Mountain Anglers & Fly Shop, LLC
1847 Westgate
Pendleton, Oregon
Creekside Flyfishing Guides and Outfitters
350 Liberty St SE
Salem, Oregon
Lodge Crystalwood Lodge
38625 Westside Road, P.O. Box 1117
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Lodge Deep Canyon Lodge
70505 NW Lower Bridge Way
Sisters, Oregon
Guide Service Deep Canyon Outfitters
906 NE 11th st
Bend, Oregon
Guide Service Dreams on the Fly with Dave Tucker
PO Box 638
Adrian, Oregon
Other Headwaters Bamboo Rod Company
splitbamboo@gmail.com
Hillsboro, Oregon
Other Kiger Creek Fly Shop
120 NW Circle Drive
Hines, Oregon
Lodge McKenzie River House
57330 North Bank Rd
McKenzie Bridge, Oregon
Morrisons Rogue River Lodge
8500 Galice road
Merlin, Oregon
Guide Service Oregon Outdoor Excursions
11703 Riverwood Drive SE
Lyons, Oregon
Other Riverwood Flies
11703 Riverwood Drive SE
Lyons, Oregon
Lodge Rocky Point Resort
28121 Rocky Point Rd.
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Guide Service Spurlin's Oregon Guide Service
721 Terri Ct.
Winston, Oregon
Other The Caddis Fly Angling Shop
168 West 6th ave
Eugene, Oregon
Other The Fly Fishing Place
69611 Summerville Road
Summerville, Oregon
The Fly Fishing Shop
67296 East Hwy 26
Welches, Oregon

Oregon FFC members

Nick @The Fly Fishing Place (wallowanick)
Summerville, Oregon
sarah adams (charina2)
portland, Oregon
Jon Albertson (jbalbertson)
Portland, Oregon
Art Allen (Art Allen)
Ontario, Oregon
Tim Allen (TimRAllen)
Tigard, Oregon
Todd Anderson (gorgekayaker)
Hood River, Oregon
Danny Armesto (DannyA)
Hood River, Oregon
jeff artz (tireman56)
corvallis, Oregon
Les AuCoin (lesaucoin)
Ashland, Oregon
Phil Ayers (rb78910)
Onatrio, Oregon
Don Barber (threecreeks)
Bend, Oregon
Corey Becker (Corey4069)
Lafayette, Oregon
Jeff Beeler (jbeeler)
Portland, Oregon
Daniel Benke (Moth)
Warrenton, Oregon
James Berl (fishingyd)
McKenzie Bridge, Oregon
Jeffrey Bernard (jbernard)
Ashland, Oregon
Robert Bernard (bearbernard)
Portland, Oregon
beus3850@pacificu.edu Beus (beus3850)
Beaverton, Oregon
Doug Bevins (Rugby2)
Sherwood, Oregon
denny bixby (deschutes)
Portland, Oregon
Beau Blundon (Beauzo2525)
Beaverton, Oregon
Nick Borders (nborders)
Portland, Oregon
Brian Boucher (brianboucher)
Lake Oswego, Oregon
tom boyle (tolude)
bend, Oregon
DAVID BRAY (braydl)
SPRINGFIELD, Oregon
Kiley Breitling (kileyb)
Keizer, Oregon
Eric Bristow (eric bristow)
chiloquin, Oregon
Bruce Brown (zipper)
siletz, Oregon
Chad Brown (Soulriver)
Portland, Oregon
Bryan Burke (bryankburke1)
Portland, Oregon
Terry Bushnell (tdbushnell21)
Springfield, Oregon
Jim Byrne (Skunked)
Portland, Oregon
Hamish Cameron (Mish)
Bend, Oregon
Robert Campbell (Gus)
Oregon City, Oregon
Hermon Cannon (hocannon)
Springfield, Oregon
Dave Carpenter (dcarp)
Lyons, Oregon
bill chinn (wahjeung)
king city, Oregon
scott choate (scottchoa54)
salem, Oregon
Jake Christensen (jcflyfish)
Aloha, Oregon
Randall Clark (clarkman23)
Portland, Oregon
Keith Coddington (goroguewild)
Medford, Oregon
kelly collins (aragorn)
Prineville, OregonCanada
Umatilla County
Terry Comer (terrycomer1)
Corvallis, Oregon
Chad Cramer (Chukar_nut)
Ontario, Oregon
Terry Crandall (capncrunch77)
Portland, Oregon
Bob Crossley (Gottsmack)
Tillamook, Oregon
Justin Crump (crump)
Grants Pass, Oregon
J D (MDfor911)
Portland, Oregon
Roxy Darice (Colorado Roxy's)
Roseburg, Oregon
Roxy Darice (Roxeeda)
Roseburg, Oregon
Chris Daughters (caddiseug)
Eugene, Oregon
Dennis Davis (Dennis 1942)
Medford, Oregon
Jackson County
Maynard Davis (doji)
Salem, Oregon
Kevin Deardorff (AL1454)
Molalla, Oregon
Milo Denham (Milo)
Gresham, Oregon
Trevor DeVault (Tdevault)
Milwaukie, Oregon
Kevin Dilworth (Mustang)
Portland, Oregon
Peter Donahower (Pedrovilla)
Portland, Oregon
Marvin Draper (zmxd@comcast.net)
Hillsboro, Oregon
Sam Drevo (samdrevo)
Oregon City, Oregon
Clackamas County
Andrew Dutterer (halitodutt)
Maupin, Oregon
John Eastberg (JEastberg)
Oregon City, Oregon
Steve Elliott (elliott44)
Grants Pass, Oregon
Peter Ericson (Later, Peter)
Central Oregon, Oregon
Tim Etlick (Longrod12)
Bend, Oregon
Jay Fasano (fasanoj)
Gresham, Oregon
John Femal (logjamjohn)
Eugene, Oregon
Lynn Finegan (N. Umpqua River RE)
Roseburg, Oregon
Adam Fisher (Mainefish)
Portland, Oregon
Curt Fleischman (stasol)
Damascuss, Oregon
Steve Fleming (Mah-Hah)
Fossil, Oregon
Dave Fletcher (Fletch17)
Portland, Oregon
Devon Fooks (dfooks)
Portland, Oregon
josh forgue (Riverbum27)
salem, Oregon
marc forrest (tws)
ashland, Oregon
Landon Fowler (Obezilla)
Eugene, Oregon
Dennis Frisbee (dfrisbee)
West Linn, Oregon
don gagne (dongagne)
portland, Oregon
Toby Garber (tgar)
Eugene, Oregon
Rob Garcia (artigi)
Portland, Oregon
kyle gardner (kwgardner)
ontario, Oregon
Bonnie Gibons (scappoosebaykayaking)
Warren, Oregon
George Gilchrist (georgegilchrist)
Junction City, Oregon
Adam Glass (TumaloRida)
Eugene, Oregon
queta gonzalez (rustymujer)
portland, Oregon
Gregory Gore (mcgyver96)
Eugene, Oregon
Jeffry Gottfried (ERA)
Portland, Oregon
Matt Graber (graber)
Dallas, Oregon
John Graves (jegfly)
Medford, Oregon
Dale Greenley (flyfisher46)
Mrytle Creek, Oregon
bill grigsby (hunter80)
beaverton, Oregon
Patrick Guterra (iknowu)
Bend, Oregon
Patrick Guterra (pattyq)
Bend, Oregon
S H (Nymph)
Medford, Oregon
Todd Hager (TuNaH)
Portland, Oregon
Jason Haggart (jhaggart11)
Happy Valley, Oregon
Greg Hamilton (hamiltongj)
Portland, Oregon
Brian Hamm (Brian Hamm)
salem, Oregon
Rick Hanna (Buggss)
Gladstone, Oregon
Robert Harju (mthoodrider)
Welches, Oregon
Jeff Harlow (jsharlow1)
Salem, Oregon
Robert Harrie (harrier)
Medford, Oregon
Ken Hawkins (kenhawkins)
Portland, Oregon
John Haynes (haynesja1)
Beaverton, Oregon
Larry D. Hays (LarryD.Hays)
Dayton, Oregon
Aaron Helfrich (aaronhelfrich)
Springfield, Oregon
ed henry (ed henry)
portland, Oregon
Tristan Henry (tristanjhenry)
McMinnville, Oregon
axcyl hickman (AxMan)
La Pine, Oregon
RJ Higgins (Waterlogged)
Creswell, Oregon
Richard Hoffman (Tomcat213)
Saint Helens, Oregon
jake hogan (jake hogan)
portland, Oregon
clay holloway (chromedout33)
eugene, Oregon
Mark Hoover (Mark Hoover)
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Gary Hopkins (ghopkins74)
Molalla, Oregon
Merlyn Hough (merlynhough)
Eugene, Oregon
Bill Howland (ldbill)
Madras, Oregon
Bill Howland (mildbill)
Madras, Oregon
Pete Hoyt (AJ)
Bend, Oregon
Mac Huff (ecfg)
Joseph, Oregon
Jay Humphrey (deerhawk)
Hillsboro, Oregon
Don Hundt (dhundt)
Redmond, Oregon
Jaeden Hunter (Badfishunter)
Portland, Oregon
Matt Hutchinson (omghutch)
Portland, Oregon
Jason Ingraham (jayngler)
Scio, Oregon
aaron ingram (troutinslacks)
portland, Oregon
Marc Inness (Marc)
Canby, Oregon
Tony Jacobs (TJ+PJ)
Corbett, Oregon
Julie Jarvis (Julie)
Bend, Oregon
Thom Jensen (ThomJensen)
Portland, Oregon
david jewell (djewells)
portland, Oregon
Jason Johnson (gonzo.johnson)
Eugene, Oregon
Jennifer Johnson (turbo234)
Banks, Oregon
Blair Jones (blairjones)
Beaverton, Oregon
Derrick Jones (littlegto389)
Forest Grove, Oregon
Donald Jones (jrjones)
Bend, Oregon
Kody Jones (kjones3)
Eugene, Oregon
ron jones (loyd)
grants pass, Oregon
Kris Kaelin (kriskaelin)
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Mike Keithley (mkeithley)
Lake Oswego, Oregon
jim kelso (jimmyk)
portland, Oregon
Jim Lake (jlake)
Oregon City, Oregon
craig langer (theflybook)
portland, Oregon
Dayle Langley (Creekwalker)
Salem, Oregon
Rob Larsell (flybob49)
Maupin, Oregon
cameron larsen (bigyfly)
maupin, Oregon
Rich LeBlanc (Wazzu48)
Portland, Oregon
Melinda Lesher (lesher)
Astoria, Oregon
ken lewis (kbl)
MCMINNVILLE, Oregon
mike lewis (sparky)
medford, Oregon
bill litherland (billy131)
Oregon
Lance Lloyd (DoubleL)
Portland, Oregon
Skip Lynch (graciesdad)
Albany, Oregon
Matt Maiden (flyriverrunner)
Bend, Oregon
Jason Mann (thinline62)
Gresham, Oregon
Joseph Mara (jmara6864)
Portland, Oregon
John Marcum (Gaidheal)
Oregon
John markell (beardogh2o)
Beaverton, Oregon
Bill Martin (bmartin49)
Springfield, Oregon
chas martin (Chas )
Portland, Oregon
Multnomah County
chas martin (chasmartin)
portland, Oregon
Rod McDougall (BMA)
Pendleton, Oregon
Troy McIntosh (Limpfeather)
LaGrande, Oregon
Troy McIntosh (tgm01)
LaGrande, Oregon
John McKenzie (baseballjohn)
Bend, Oregon
JOHN MCNALLY (ranger)
BEAVERTON, Oregon
David Merrill (veg0matic)
Tigard, Oregon
linda merry (lindamerry)
klamath falls, Oregon
duane mershon (wayne)
cascade lock, Oregon
Tom Meyers (Troutnut)
Portland, Oregon
Pj Miller (Racer)
Portland, Oregon
Mike Milligan (mikemilligan1967)
Portland, Oregon
Renee Milton (Fly Cat)
Coos Bay, Oregon
Christian Moellman (csmoellman)
hood river, Oregon
Dan Molyneux (molyneuxda)
lake oswego, Oregon
james moore Jr. (piscoergosum)
ashland, Oregon
Mike Morse (Letsfish)
Beaverton, Oregon
josh murray (caddisfly)
beaverton, Oregon
Michael Naydeck (PAMAN)
Portland, Oregon
Duane Nelson (nelson)
Rainier, Oregon
James Neville (neville7959)
Hillsboro , Oregon
Matt Neznanski (mneznanski)
Oregon
HT Nunn (masibiker)
Beaverton, Oregon
Damien Nurre (damiennurre)
Bend, Oregon
Judith OKeefe (Judithokeefe)
Powell Butte, Oregon
Dylan Okeene (flyfishian)
Silverton , Oregon
Terry ONeil (MckenzieRiverHouse)
McKenzie Bridge, Oregon
Jonathan Ostar (jostar)
Portland, Oregon
jim owens (bouyatt)
Saint helens, Oregon
Gabe Parr (deschutestu)
Bend, Oregon
linda parrish (bigkranch)
elkton, Oregon
Liz Parrish (CWL)
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Eddie Patrick (DreadNeck420)
Portland, Oregon
Joe Paul (steelheadjoe)
Grants Pass, Oregon
Jon Payne (o2fish)
Eugene, Oregon
dave pelgorsch (pelgy)
portland, Oregon
Jeff Perin (Fly Fisher's Place)
Sisters, Oregon
Robert petersen (robert petersen)
Ontario, Oregon
Joshua Pettigrew (telejahsoul)
Portland, Oregon
Chris Pfefferkorn (ccpfeffer)
Sherwood, Oregon
Chris Pfefferkorn (cpfefferkorn)
Sherwood, Oregon
john platz (pilgrim)
Boring, Oregon
Clackamas County
Wayne Polumsky (rpolumsk)
Pendleton, Oregon
Jason Porter (JPorter)
Molalla, Oregon
Clackamas County
Lowell Pratt (morrisonslodge)
Merlin, Oregon
TJ Presley (tpresle)
Portland, Oregon
Tom Ptacek (tptacek)
Stayton, Oregon
Guy Ragnetti (GuyRags)
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Gibran Ramos (Gibran)
Portland, Oregon
Richard Ray (rich6935)
Portland, Oregon
William D Reinhardt (rhinoman1947)
Portland, Oregon
Jim Ricks-White (jimace)
Crooked River Ranch, Oregon
Kevin Ritcheson (fshwpr)
Cornelius, Oregon
Kokopelli River Guides (kokopelli)
Ashland, Oregon
Jackson County
gilbert rivera (flyguy1)
ontario, Oregon
David Rogers (splitbamboo)
Hillsboro, Oregon
Gordon Rose (steelhead2afly)
Portland, Oregon
Matt Rossetto (maddogg911)
Eagle Creek, Oregon
Rod Roth (roddneyroth)
Eugene, Oregon
Tyson Rule (TysonRule)
Portland, Oregon
Jesse Sampson (smallstream)
Portland, Oregon
Lamont Saunders (montysaunders)
Vale, Oregon
steve Schaefer (curlykoa)
Dufur, Oregon
Steve Schaefer (TB Wannabe)
Dufur, Oregon
Nick Schultz (nrsenator)
Portland, Oregon
Chuck Scott (flychuckie)
Canby, Oregon
Tim Scotten (TScotten)
Portland, Oregon
GEORGE SHIMER (gshimer)
Nyssa, Oregon
Mike Shultz (sidetech)
Canby, Oregon
Brian Silvey (Wapinitia)
Maupin, Oregon
Scott Simmons (nympher949)
Madras, Oregon
Ralph smith (ralph smith)
Portland , Oregon
Lars Snyder (SoulShredder)
Bend, Oregon
Deschutes County
john Sprainis (johnyblaze)
corvallis, Oregon
Randy Spurlin (ranmans1)
Winston, Oregon
Steve St. Amand (Steve St Amand)
portland, Oregon
erik steiner (green-stixerik)
klamath falls, Oregon
Jordan Stevens (MckenzieCaddis)
Springfield, Oregon
Rick Streedain (rstreedaddog)
Portland, Oregon
Ted and Shirley Strub (tstrub)
Corvallis, Oregon
Jon Stumr (jsfishing)
Portland, Oregon
Scott Sullivan (surfnsully)
Happy Valley, Oregon
alex taylor (ataylor08)
Portland, Oregon
Tim Teigen (timoti1)
Wood Village, Oregon
Mike Telford (MikeTelford)
Bend, Oregon
Dan Trachsel (dboyfly)
Keizer, Oregon
Deschutes Chapter Trout Unlimited (DeschtuesTU)
Bend, Oregon
Kevin Ulam (Zubeo CEO)
Portland, Oregon
Susan Utterback (sutterback)
Newberg, Oregon
Tyrell Vance (TBV)
Portland, Oregon
Gary Waldo (grwaldo)
Milwaukie, Oregon
Dave Wallstrum (dbluedevild)
Portland, Oregon
Robb Walther (RobbW)
Sherwood, Oregon
Brad Washburn (rnighthawk)
Dallas, Oregon
Ron Wassom (kigercreek)
Hines, Oregon
John Waters (johnkwaters)
Eugene, Oregon
Clark Webster (Flycaster1962)
Gladstone, Oregon
Erik Weiseth (OrangeTorpedoTrips)
Merlin, Oregon
Tyler West (westty)
Eugene, Oregon
Keith Whisenhunt (flyfishwhis)
Salem, Oregon
Paul Wilmoth (flybinder)
Gearhart, Oregon
Aaron Witmer (witmeraa)
Hillsboro, Oregon
Brad Woebke (bwoeb)
West Linn, Oregon
Robert Wolfe (rfwolfe)
Pendleton, Oregon
R Youngers (creek1)
Salem, Oregon
rich youngers (richy)
Salem, Oregon
Richard Youngers (riplnbrk)
Salem, Oregon
Dale Zemke (dalezemke)
Oregon
Kent Zook (flytyerz)
Gresham, Oregon

Not a FFC member?

Search Oregon cities, counties, zips

Explore FFC by state

Hawaii Alaska Tennesee Kentucky Indiana Missouri Illinois Iowa Kansas Nebraska Colorado South Dakota Wyoming Utah Nevada California Arizona New Mexico Oklahoma Arkansas Texas Louisiana Mississippi Alabama Florida Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Maine District of Columbia Maryland Delaware New Jersey Connecticut Rhode Island Massachusetts New Hampshire Vermont New York Pennsylvania Ohio Michigan Michigan Wisconsin Minnesota North Dakota Montana Oregon Idaho Washington
Discover fly fishing cities, counties, or zip codes.

Planning a fly fishing trip?

Oregon fly fishing pictures











View all Oregon pictures  |  Add new fly fishing picture
 
 
© 2008 - 2015 FlyFishingCommunity.com - All rights reserved. Questions/Comments? Click here.